631.753.6725 info@msblnational.com Search MSBL/MABL

Find a League In Your Area

Enter Your Zip Code
Choose Your State  

Below is the Player Pool list for all of our national tournaments. Contact players directly if you'd like to consider them for your team. Names are automatically removed after each tournament is finished.

Add your name to the Player Pool

Name Tournament League Position Phone Age Group Email
Brian Smith Las Vegas Open Los Angeles MSBL 1B 424-222-0268 35+ b67corp@gmail.com
Michael Fitzpatrick Las Vegas Open 206-399-3564 Father/Son
Keith Thrower Las Vegas Open Sacramento MSBL 2B, 3B, 1B 916-893-9414 35+ akthrower@sbcglobal.net
Dion Owens Las Vegas Open P, DH 35+ dionowens58@gmail.com
John Schaller Las Vegas Open P 55+ johnschaller@hotmail.com
Billy DeVuyst Las Vegas Open 2B, SS, P 954-560-5296 45+ bd2013@comcast.net
Daniel Escoto Las Vegas Open So Cal MSBL P, 2B 760-265-1446 35+ descoto461@gmail.com
Greg Sobel Las Vegas Open San Diego North MSBL 2B, 1B 818-439-9275 60+ gs73805@gmail.com
Philip Azour Las Vegas Open Long Island MSBL OF, 1B, 2B, 3B 212-665-1804 18+/25+ philip.azour51@qmail.cuny.edu
Paul Nicolino Las Vegas Open LI Midweek MSBL P, 3B 516-510-5500 25+ drpeternicolino@gmail.com
Kenneth Nelson Las Vegas Open Bux-Mont MSBL OF, INF, P 267-688-4991 35+ scholar_1@hotmail.com
Joel Cuellar World Series Austin MSBL 3B, 1B 512-259-3440 Father/Son joel.cuellar2@gmail.com
Pat McKenna World Series Redwood Empire MSBL 2B 707-490-5624 60+ doglvr9000@aol.com
Randy Bottner World Series Savannah MSBL SS, P 912-704-6464 60+ randybottner@icloud.com
Paul Rayls World Series OF, P, C 480-370-0948 55+ prayls@aol.com
Dalys Meza World Series P 60+ dmezap@gmail.com
Norm Gabriel World Series Columbus MSBL P 740-602-1976 50+ normgabriel@fhlusa.net
Tony Collins World Series Denver MSBL 1B, 2B 303-980-6463 50+ denverbaseball@gmail.com
Jamie Johnston World Series OF, 1B 740-739-7725 45+ sbcgrovecity1@aol.com
Rob Raynor World Series P, SS, 2B 416-573-5809 45+ raynor@remyeng.com
Dion Owens World Series P, DH 35+ dionowens58@gmail.com
Juan Lapez World Series LI Midweek MSBL P, OF, 1B, 3B 917-539-0572 55+ jhawkeye62@aol.com
Randall Guard World Series Central Arkansas MSBL P, 2B, OF 201-366-1261 60+ randallguard@sbcglobal.net
Jim Brake World Series Detroit MSBL RF, 1B 734-502-8335 70+ jimbff61@att.net
Ken McMullen World Series San Antonio MSBL OF, P 210-887-3750 50+ kmcmulleniv@gmail.com
Kevin Akers World Series Puget Sound MSBL 3B, 2B, 1B, P 425-210-6350 55+ shoolessjo@yahoo.com
Vince Pitre World Series Arizona MSBL LHP, OF 602-770-7694 50+ vjpitre63@yahoo.com
Khaja Mohammed World Series 919-786-3555 18+ fareeduddin96@gmail.com
Bill McGrath World Series Los Angeles MSBL 2B, 3B 818-926-2125 18+ mrbill_22@yahoo.com
Jon Finifter World Series 2B, 3B, 1B 410-236-0331 55+ jonfinifter@gmail.com
Van Walls World Series OF, 1B, C 336-889-6122 60+ van_walls@yahoo.com
Chuck DeNoewer World Series Charlottesville MABL P, C, INF, OF 804-937-0161 35+ bambamlegend45@gmail.com
Jose Martinez World Series Tri State MSBL 3B, SS 732-213-8848 45+ t_mtz4@yahoo.com
Rodney Lambert World Series Chicago Central MSBL OF, 1B 708-698-0557 45+/50+ bigrodney60411@aol.com
Kenneth Nelson World Series Bux-Mont MSBL OF, INF, P 267-688-4991 35+ scholar_1@hotmail.com
Jeff Dylan Fall Classic LI Midweek MSBL 2B, OF 631-848-9020 25+ jeffdra@usa.net
Randy Bottner Fall Classic Savannah MSBL SS, P 912-704-6464 60+ randybottner@icloud.com
Jason Svejkovsky Fall Classic Jacksonville MABL P, 1B, OF 904-563-3884 25+ jsvejko@gmail.com
Luis Maldonado Fall Classic Chicago Central MSBL OF 787-510-1283 35+ maldonadoluisangel@yahoo.com
Jon Finifter Fall Classic 2B, 3B, 1B 410-236-0331 60+ jonfinifter@gmail.com
Rodney Lambert Fall Classic Chicago Central MSBL OF, 1B 708-698-0557 45+/50+ bigrodney60411@aol.com
Home About MSBL/MABL Tournaments Store
Hardball Archives Membership Benefits Desert Classic FAQ
Features Stories National Rules Fall Classic Hall of Fame
League News President's Section Holiday Classic MSBL
League Champions League Promo Shop Vegas Kickoff Fall Classic

Vegas Open Lifetime Achievement Mens Senior Baseball League
One Huntington Quadrangle
Suite 3N07
Melville, NY 11747
P: 631.753.6725
F: 631.753.4031
© Men's Senior Baseball League 2012

World Series

Man of the Year
powered by Essent® • SiteBuilder Pro